ISA2022 Yearbook now online – take a look and a listen!


In our yearbook, you can find all the details about the ISA2022 BETTER SOUNDS, ISA2022 WINNERS and ISA2022 GRAND PRIX at a glance.

Don’t miss this chance to dive deeper into the award-winning works!

Yearbook 2022

Further, we’d like to thank our partner SAE Institute Germany and our jury members for their continued support and for sharing our mission: #MakeTheWorldSoundBetter

Audrey Arbeeny, Audiobrain
Matthew Bennett, Acoustic Ecology
Karlheinz Brandenburg, Brandenburg Labs GmbH
Antonio Camurri, Casa Paganini
Fabian Frese, Kolle Rebbe GmbH, Accenture Interactive
Klaus Frieler – Max Planck Institute for Empirical Aesthetics
Elisa Harris – Sonicbrand
Chris Hegstrom – Amazon
Rainer Hirt – audity GmbH — Agency for Brand Sound & UX Sound
Daniel Hug – Zurich University of the Arts
Connor Moore – We are Listen
Daniel Muellensiefen – Goldsmiths, University of London
Hugo Verweij – Apple