All jury members of the 2013 award confirmed


An excellent jury consisting of last year’s nominees will select six case studies in the field of audio branding:

  • Alexander Wodrich (Berlin)
  • Lydia Watson (London)
  • Rayan Parikh (New York)
  • Guilherme Flarys (Rio de Janeiro)
  • Juan Corrales (Madrid)
  • Michele Arnese (Munich)

Submit your best practice case for the Audio Branding Award until August 30th, and with some luck you will be nominated for the 2013 award and jury member in 2014.

Learn more about the jury
Lean more about the award